Political Science Past Paper Solved MCQs Online Test No. 78

Online Free Taleem is free online MCQ’s test related to Lecturer Political Science. All the individuals who are going to appear in PPSC, FPSC, KKPSC, SPSC, BPSC, AJ&KPSC, NTS, Lecturer Political Science written test can attempt these tests in order to prepare for it in best possible way. Our tests of Lecturer of Political Science include all the important questions and Past Paper of  Lecturer Political Science, that have extremely high amount of chances for been included in the actual exam which make our test undoubtedly the best source of preparation.


There will be 25 multiple choice question in the test.
Answer of the questions will change randomly each time you start this test.
Practice this test at least 5 times if you want to secure High Marks.
At the End of the Test you can see your Test score and Rating.
If you found any incorrect answer in Quiz. Simply click on the quiz title and comment below on that MCQ. So that I can update the incorrect answer on time.

Please Click Below START  Button to Take this Lecturer Political Science Test Online.

Test Instructions:-
Test Name Lecturer Political Science
Subject Political Science Test 78
Test Type MCQs
Total Questions 25
Total Time 20 Minutes
Total Marks 100

You have 20 minutes to pass to the quiz.

Lecturer Political Science Online Test No. 78

1 / 25

Which incidence became the cause of the Fourteen points of Quaid-i-Azam?

2 / 25

The third president of All India Muslim League was:

3 / 25

During Pakistan Movement, a Radio station was setup in:

4 / 25

August Offer was made by:

5 / 25

Muslim League won all the seats reserved for the Muslims in the elections of:

6 / 25

Congress formed ministries in provinces of India in:

7 / 25

Lahore Resolution is also known as:

8 / 25

Pakistan Resolution was confirmed in Baluchistan by:

9 / 25

In March 1940 the League held its annual session at:

10 / 25

Bab-ul- Islam is another name of:

11 / 25

The plan of division of subcontinent was declared on:

12 / 25

Sikandar Hayat khan was:

13 / 25

Congress launched " Quit India Movement" against the British Government in:

14 / 25

The duration of reign of Lord Linlithgow in Subcontinent was Viceroy was:

15 / 25

Fazal-ul-Haq was premier of:

16 / 25

Pakistan Resolution was confirmed in Sindh by:

17 / 25

Pakistan Resolution was supported as a representative of NWFP by:

18 / 25

An interim Government was established in the Subcontinent in:

19 / 25

During Pakistan Movement, a secret newspaper Sada-i- Pakistan was published from:

20 / 25

In the provincial Elections of 1937, All India Muslim League won largest number of seats in the:

21 / 25

Name the last Governor General of Subcontinent who came in March, 1947 replacing Lord Wavell:

22 / 25

Lahore resolution was presented on 23 March 1940 by:

23 / 25

In 1933, Chaudhry Rahmat Ali was a student at:

24 / 25

The reaction of Congress on August Offer was :

25 / 25

Which of the following leaders helped Quaid-i-Azam in the preparation of his Fourteen points in 1929:

Your score is

The average score is 0%


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top